Parenting · Uncategorized

Tuesday Motivation

 

My cell phone bit the dust last night.  For some reason it won’t charge, which means I’m somewhat disconnected from family and friends.  I mean, how will I ever go to the bathroom without having something to do while I’m in there? God forbid I should have to leave the house and ride as a passenger in the car. I mean, I might as well just go to sleep until I have a new phone.

How ridiculous is it that this is how I feel without my phone……….

 

14568191_555268048013597_3643541534679124149_n

 

On the bright side, we are homeschooling as usual today and I have some Tuesday motivation for you! Stay strong Mama’s! Stay strong!

_dont-question-your-ability-to-teach-your-child-question-putting-your-child-into-the-same-system-that-left-you-feeling-incapable-of-teaching-your-child-_forced-association-is-not-socialization

Leave a Reply

